COACHES

TransMind has a growing network of professional coaches, trainers, interim-managers and therapists. Each has been trained as Organic Coach© and is qualified in his or her own field and specialization in the organic ways of leading people and organizations.

Since 2004, TransMind has been training professionals from very different backgrounds, methods and target groups as Organic Coaches. Only coaches who successfully complete the program and meet the annual training requirements may use the OrganiCoach logo and use the Organic ScoreCard. Below you will find a selection of these coaches and their specialization.

(Coaches can log in HERE.)

If you are looking for a coach for a specific issue in a particular region please feel free to contact us and we will help you find the coach that best fits your needs.

Elsa Simpson

+27 21 982 7038

+27 83 782 1249

elsa@clariact.com

www.clariact.com

Elsabé du Plessis

+27 82 5640 117

elsabedup2@gmail.com

www.prospercoaching.co.za

Dr Andre Kilian

+27 82 320 1784

andre@besoulful.co.za

www.besoulful.co.za

Zeldi Hall

+27 83 305 0455

zeldi@beyondpossibility.co.za

11 Salieri Way, Sonstraal Heights, Durbanville, 7550

Monene Murray

monene@engrow.co.za

+27 82 570 2917

www.engrow.co

Martin Slabber

+27 83 324 3637

slabmjj@gmail.com

Aletta Simpson

+27 78 952 9553

halettas@gmail.com

Dr Chris Harris

chris.celebratelife@gmail.com

+27 82 335 1155

www.celebratelifecoaching.com

Facebook: Celebrate-Life-Coaching

Siegfried Louw

+27 84 952 4598

siegfried@proteahoogte.co.za

Malcolm Fiellies

+27 83 552 0025

malcolm@mindflip.co.za

33 Van Reenen Street Goodwood, 7460

www.mindflip.co.za

 

Aletta Bruyns

+27 82 395 4016

aletta01.bruyns@gmail.com

96 Lindfield st, Lynnwood Manor, Pretoria

Christo Botha

+27 84 490 0923

1christobotha@gmail.com